Beyond Time Radio Sundays 12pm (Pacific)

LA Talk Radio

Sunday at 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central & 3pm Eastern

Call in 1-323-203-0815

Call in during live show times only.  Sundays 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern

Beyond Time Radio with Lisa Phoenix is broadcast live online every Sunday at 12pm Pacific, 2pm Central & 3pm Eastern time on LA Talk Radio Channel 1The call-in number is 1-323-203-0815

The Beyond Time Radio Show is a safe and comfortable place where you can connect with your loved ones in spirit. Lisa Phoenix welcomes your questions about spirit communication and development as she dispels common fears, myths and stereotypes associated with the other side. Lisa will have intriguing conversations with other mediums and spiritual teachers covering a wide variety of topics giving you a better understanding of the world of metaphysics and the paranormal so you can connect to these positive forces in your day-to-day life.

 

Listening options for Beyond Time Radio:

Listen Live On LA Talk Radio

Sundays 12pm (Pacific)

Beyond Time Radio on iTunes

Never miss an episode.

Beyond Time Radio on Google Play

Never miss an episode! Beyond Time Radio on Google Play 

Book a Reading with Lisa

Readings are available in person, by phone or via Skype.

Book Now
Free Intuitive Insights Newsletter!

Free Intuitive Insights Newsletter!

when something is free it almost doesn’t matter what it is, you instantly want it. but either way, if you'd like intuitive insights, discounts and freebies just sign up and I'll send you all the latest goodies! oxo,  Lisa

Yay! You have successfully subscribed!