Beyond Time Radio Show Host, LisaLisa Phoenix

Lisa Phoenix is a spiritual medium, intuitive advisor and author.  She specializes in the areas of clairvoyance (clear seeing), clairaudience (clear hearing), clairsentience (clear feeling) and claircognizance (clear knowing).

Lisa is a Reiki master/teacher and has done extensive work in the area of Kundalini energy and soul consciousness.  She possesses powerful empathy skills and utilizes these skills in both her intuitive and mediumship work.

Lisa has studied with a number of acclaimed mediums in addition to studying at the renowned Arthur Findley College of Mediumship and Psychic Sciences in the United Kingdom.  She serves as an intuitive advisor for both individuals and small business managers bringing both her expertise and experience directly into the community to assist in the blending and balance of spirit, soul and self.

Lisa conducts private readings (by phone, skype and in person), hosts small spirit circles and offers one-on-one mediumship coaching and small development classes and workshops throughout the year.

Skills & Experience

I am a multi-sensory medium. I communicate special messages and wisdom from the spirit realm to support and nurture you on your path.
I am a mental medium specializing in the areas of:
  • Clairvoyance (seeing)
  • Clairaudience (hearing)
  • Clairsentience (feeling)
  • Claircognizance (knowing)
Training
Reiki master & teacher
Kundalini energy and soul consciousness

Book A Reading With Me

Appointments are available in person, by phone or via Skype.
Phoenix_onWhite_350px

Click!

Beyond Time Radio

Sundays 12pm (Pacific)
LA Talk Radio
Sunday at 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central & 3pm Eastern

Free Intuitive Insights Newsletter!

Free Intuitive Insights Newsletter!

when something is free it almost doesn’t matter what it is, you instantly want it. but either way, if you'd like intuitive insights, discounts and freebies just sign up and I'll send you all the latest goodies! oxo,  Lisa

Yay! You have successfully subscribed!