Lisa Phoenix, Spiritual Medium

I am a medium, energy intuitive and coach based in Los Angeles, California. I serve as a conduit between you and your friends and family members on the other side.

More

.

Man is a spirit being that survives death.

Man is ageless with an infinite mind that cannot be destroyed.

~Gordon Higginson

Connect with the Other Side

As an Spiritual Medium I communicate special messages and wisdom from the spirit realm to support and nurture you on your path.

More

Beyond Time Radio

BTRadio_new_web

Sundays 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern on LA Talk Radio

More

Mediumship Coaching

Practical Mental Mediumship Coaching to develop and embrace your own mediumship gifts.

Read More

Beyond Time Radio

Live online every Sunday at 12pm Pacific, 2pm Central & 3pm Eastern time on LA Talk Radio Channel 1.  Call-in 1-323-203-0815

Sundays 12pm (Pacific)
Free Intuitive Insights Newsletter!

Free Intuitive Insights Newsletter!

when something is free it almost doesn’t matter what it is, you instantly want it. but either way, if you'd like intuitive insights, discounts and freebies just sign up and I'll send you all the latest goodies! oxo,  Lisa

Yay! You have successfully subscribed!